Terrifying dreams of World War Three

 

The moon was blood red at it was 3am.  In the book of Revolution this is a warning from God.

Asian scientist with black hair and brown eyes appeared,  working in a  secret laboratory.   Each scientist had on white lab coats.

There was only about three main scientists. These men were  working  on a secret project.  The folders had classified material written on the front that they each held in their hands.

Inside the  folders nuclear warheads.new technology. nuclear war heads. These men were instructed to aim them at the United mainland.  There were lights and buttons on the giant grey machines. These machines were made of steel. These were enormous war heads. This was a secret laboratory. This weapon the scientists were developing was new technology. These weapons will shock and stun the world.

The very first dream came about a year ago in the dead of January . It was a bitter cold night of 2012. It was Tuesday night and I was asleep.  I feel asleep quickly. Suddenly  I was propelled into the dream,  observing the events like a spectator.

The next dream came a few days later. This dream happened after the other World War 3 dream,  I had a few days ago.  As soon as I get home and fall fast asleep.  These tormenting, dreams recur with frequency.

I  saw thousands of homeless people walking for hundreds of miles. In this dream there are no cars, buses or any transportation. I saw desert waste land. There are people walking mostly adults on dirt roads. Lots of strange people  walking. I did not see too many families. I did not see my family. I had a ripped shirt. I walked with a blanket over my top. There was no water or food. Me, along with the people walking, had nothing . We only had the clothes on our backs. We walked for miles. I saw I39 signs and dry desert roads. I walked and told the others that I did not want to move south. I saw nothing but desert ruin. I saw a 1/3 of mankind perish. into dust.

The people in the group told me that I had to walk south I saw Los Angeles it was desert waste land. I walked and continued. There were no houses or buildings. There was simply no other option for me. I walked for days with this motley group of people. All of our skin burned by the hot sun.  Finally we reached the hills and dry desert land. I could see a large body of water. It looked like the ocean. I could see the bright orange sun in the horizon. The group seemed to be headed toward the ocean town in the distance. We all smiled with hope and happiness as we proceeded walking toward the sun.

These dreams are so real, they frighten me. I feel like that they just may happen.

 

Leave a Reply

