Rainy looked me and shook her head. Her blond dyed hair was flying in front her face with the fan, spinning . “Carri, now just do what they  tell you.” I was stood  quietly routing all the cars at work. On  the deer stand. I saw Ricky the area manager standing at the exit deck looking at Rhonda with anger. Ricky glared Raneny our team leader as she talked on the phone. Ricky continued to glare at Raney shaking his head with disgust.

I stood on my job shaking, nervously trying do my job. Raney paced and appeared nervous.

 

Leave a Reply

